We are a self-governed church and denomination. We gather in several bodies to lead our community consistent with our vision and our call as Christians.

• Church members are elected to serve three year terms as ruling elders on our Session, the governing body of the church. Standing committees include Finance, Worship, Kids and Family, Mission and Outreach, Hospitality, Spiritual Growth, Leadership and Personnel, and representation on the Rockhaven Operational Board.

• Members of the church volunteer to perform denominational duties, including helping to lead the Yellowstone Presbytery, the Synod of the Rocky Mountains and the General Assembly.

• We believe that God gives us unique and valuable gifts. Our spiritual gifts ministry works to understand those gifts and to lift them up in service of the Church’s mission.